Doug Fernaays – External Vice President

IMG_1371

Hey everyone,

I’m Doug Fernaays the External Vice President for the UNL SIFE team this year. I just wanted to make a post to introduce myself and what I do for the UNL SIFE team. I’m a junior management major and this year will be my 2nd year in SIFE. As for what I do in SIFE, I am the main person who deals with and manages external contacts such as our Business Advisory Board and any sponsors our team may have. SIFE is really awesome and if you aren’t in it I highly recommend you look into joining. It has given me so many opportunities that its unbelievable!

If you wanna know more about SIFE just shoot me an e-mail at dougfernaays@hotmail.com or add me on Facebook. I look forward to an exciting year and meeting a bunch of new people!

Peace,

Doug

Leave a Reply

