Lindsey Dykman – Director of Talent Acquisition

 

P1030389

Hi there!

My name is Lindsey Dykman, and I’m a junior economics major from Lodgepole, NE (Pop. 365). More importantly, however, I am the Director of Talent Acquisition for the UNL SIFE team! This is my second semester as a UNL SIFE member, and I can’t wait to kick off another promising year! SIFE has become a huge part of my life in the last six months, and I wouldn’t trade it for anything. I love knowing that I’m making a difference in the world, and I get to have a ton of fun in the process. I’ve built amazing friendships in SIFE, and I’ve worked on impactful projects that utilize my talents to their fullest potential. And…that’s just the beginning!

As DTA I have been busy preparing recruitment materials for this fall. On Sunday the 23rd, our team will be at the Big Red Welcome talking to students and potential members! Please stop by to chat with me about the many opportunites available through SIFE. Also, check back here for updates on exciting recruitment news. Cheers!

Lindsey

Leave a Reply

