Jed Ellis- Director of Finance

DSC03078

Howdy! Jed Ellis here and my role on the UNL SIFE team is the Director of Finance. After only one semester in SIFE I have gained invaluable knowledge and made many fabulous friends.  My number one reason for being involved with SIFE is because I enjoy making a difference in the world.  With SIFE members the difference between work and play is rarely noticed.  Going into my second semester as a SIFE member I look forward to guiding project budgets and managing the teams financial standing.

Please consider joining SIFE, please know that I love SIFE; and I didn’t even like people before I joined. I hope that dissuades any hesitations you may have about joining SIFE.

With personal regard,

Jed ‘Sun Bear’ Ellis

Leave a Reply

