Information Sessions

 

Hey everyone!  Lindsey, here.  I just wanted to write  a quick note to say THANKS to all of you who attended a SIFE information session this week.  I hope you enjoyed learning about our organization, and I look forward to seeing you in interviews next week!  I will be e-mailing you soon with the who, what, when, and where info, so definitely check your mail! =) 

For those of you who were unable to attend an information session this week, do not be dismayed!  I/we would love to work with you to schedule an informal meeting.  Please e-mail me at ldykman_34@hotmail.com, so we can work something out.  As always, check back here for pertinent information on upcoming events. 

On a final note, I would really appreciate your feedback about the recruitment process.  I am learning (A LOT) as I go, and your input is extremely important to me.  Please send suggestions my way.  Thanks in advance!  =)

Cheers,

Lindsey

Leave a Reply

